PDA

View Full Version : How do we post jetphotos thumbs?



Greg_NY
01-03-2011, 12:24 PM
Sorry if this has been asked before, what is the current recommended way of posting jetphotos thumbnails in our posts.

I searched and couldn't find an answer...

Thanks

MarkLawrence
01-03-2011, 12:42 PM
take out the spaces from this....

[ j e t p h o t o s ]photo number what ever it is [ / j e t p h o t o s ]

Greg_NY
01-03-2011, 12:47 PM
Thanks for the help Mark.

steve1840
03-21-2011, 12:59 PM
take out the spaces from this....

[ j e t p h o t o s ]photo number what ever it is [ / j e t p h o t o s ]

I just tried doing that and it didn't work. Is there anything else that needs to go between [jetphotos]? Just curious as to what I may be doing wrong. I would like to post more than just a link to the photos.

PhilDernerJr
03-21-2011, 01:49 PM
We actually disabled that, as code on the JetPhotos end affects how our pages load. Sorry guys.

MarkLawrence
03-21-2011, 01:52 PM
It's disabled at the moment due to a display issue. I'm sure the move to the new server will clear this up soon.....

- ooopppssss..what Phil said - we replied at the same time.....