PDA

View Full Version : VIDEO: Air Canada Passenger Flips Out

Matt Molnar
2007-12-14, 04:19 PM
[youtubetp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxtyisoNBaI[/youtubeFrom the YouTube description:

I don't know what happened here. But this happened on my Air Canada plane ride to London, England in December 6th, 2007 from Toronto.

At 3:15 sec he says "f'in white people". I personally believe that another passenger somehow provoked or encouraged this persons paranoid behaviour.

What is important is that everybody arrived safely.

I am no medical doctor so I have no idea what this man was going through, but I feel that he seemed more concerned for his own safety? I think he was scared. I think it's a very fascinating phenomenon.

My partner and I decided we should videotape this in the interest of sharing the experience we went through on this plane with those interested.

nwafan20
2007-12-14, 04:47 PM
...Wow..... That is pretty nuts!

madcatimages
2007-12-14, 07:54 PM
At least he was saying "he was going to die" and not "your going to die".
But yeah that could be a scary thing for the other pax

PhilDernerJr
2007-12-14, 08:27 PM
There is no way that another person could have PROVOKED this. No one goes on like that without some sort of mental condition.

ChrisW
2007-12-14, 08:53 PM
All I could think of was this:
[youtubetp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JjmVQ9WAiZc[/youtube

nwafan20
2007-12-14, 08:54 PM
[quote=ChrisW]All I could think of was this:
[youtubetp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JjmVQ9WAiZc[/youtubequote]

Haha, I was thinking the same thing!!!

emshighway
2007-12-14, 11:46 PM
Seen that look a few times. Without being there I have to say an EDP (Emotionally Disturbed Person) but I have had a few diabetics that combative.

Iberia A340-600
2007-12-14, 11:50 PM
Seen that look a few times. Without being there I have to say an EDP (Emotionally Disturbed Person) but I have had a few diabetics that combative.