PDA

View Full Version : Quoting someone else's text



RDU-JFK
02-05-2007, 02:30 PM
Why doesn't the quote function ever work for me? Whenever I want to quote someone, I click the quote feature, but the display is never right.
It always shows up as:

text text text

HPNPilot1200
02-05-2007, 04:05 PM
Why doesn't the quote function ever work for me? Whenever I want to quote someone, I click the quote feature, but the display is never right.
It always shows up as:

text text text

Profile>>Always allow BBCode>>Yes

RDU-JFK
02-05-2007, 04:15 PM
Why doesn't the quote function ever work for me? Whenever I want to quote someone, I click the quote feature, but the display is never right.
It always shows up as:

text text text

Profile>>Always allow BBCode>>Yes

Thank you!