PDA

View Full Version : FRG Visitor - Sept 22



lijk604
09-22-2005, 08:02 AM
On its way to FRG now...

Information as of 9/22/2005 12:55:56 PM GMT
FlightID: VPBGG (Other Jet)
Status: IN FLIGHT
Owner: VETERAN AIR
Radio Call: VETERAN
Ground Spd: 418 kts Altitude: 45,000
Type: GLEX ( )
Origin Apt: FXE FORT LAUDERDALE EXECUTIVE
Dest Apt: FRG REPUBLIC
Departed: 08:24 AM EDT (1224Z)
Original ETA: 10:39 AM EDT (1439Z)
Calculated ETA: 10:47 AM EDT (1447Z), In 1h 47m
Dist Fm Dept: 193 nm Dist To Dest: 742 nm

Dont often see the VP registered airplanes at FRG. Looks like a quick turn planned once he arrives.

lijk604
09-22-2005, 08:02 AM
On its way to FRG now...

Information as of 9/22/2005 12:55:56 PM GMT
FlightID: VPBGG (Other Jet)
Status: IN FLIGHT
Owner: VETERAN AIR
Radio Call: VETERAN
Ground Spd: 418 kts Altitude: 45,000
Type: GLEX ( )
Origin Apt: FXE FORT LAUDERDALE EXECUTIVE
Dest Apt: FRG REPUBLIC
Departed: 08:24 AM EDT (1224Z)
Original ETA: 10:39 AM EDT (1439Z)
Calculated ETA: 10:47 AM EDT (1447Z), In 1h 47m
Dist Fm Dept: 193 nm Dist To Dest: 742 nm

Dont often see the VP registered airplanes at FRG. Looks like a quick turn planned once he arrives.