Thread: Confirmed Evergreen 744 N491EV

NLovis

Confirmed Evergreen 744 N491EV

There is a picture of the a/c in a hanger in singapore. When I get my hands on it I will put it up. 491 is a pure freighter from singapore air. There is supposedly another one EV got from air france but that one isnt 100% confirmed. Word around evergreen is that 491 will be visiting in a month though that is also in the air since they have been saying that since december already and its now april.

Re: Confirmed Evergreen 744 N491EV

A 747-400F in EIA colors....this will be a nice aircraft to shoot. I look forward to its JFK arrival.

Senga

NLovis

I have the picture in my hand as we speak. When I get home from work in an hour or 2 i'll scan it and upload it. EIA says it will be flying later this month. Well us here at JFK dont expect to see it flying till sometime May. Since I work as a loadmaster now I have access to all flight #'s and a/c running the flight. When we get a flight with it on it be sure to check Inbound for it. Also since I can now log at work it will be actual inbound. Also on a more sad note the Supertanker is currently sitting in morana without any engines on it. It hasnt flown at all in several months.

NLovis

As promised here it is. Sorry the printer was broken at work.
    Last edited by NLovis; 2011-04-09 at 01:01 AM.

Interesting,
    Looks like they still are applying the cheat lines in that shot. Thanks for posting.
    Thanks going to be one nice looking F series!

Senga

NLovis

Quote Originally Posted by SengaB
    Interesting,
    Looks like they still are applying the cheat lines in that shot. Thanks for posting.
    Thanks going to be one nice looking F series!

Senga